Monday, 19 January 2015

Hello!

Hey guys! 
As you all know i'm still new to this so I thought I would introduce myself and tell you a bit about my self and tell you all my other social media sites and where you can find me :) 

Okay so first 15 facts about me:
  • I was a competitive gymnast from the age of 9 till I was 16 years old. 
  • I study Health and Social care at college.
  • I am a qualified level 1 women's gymnastic coach.
  • I got C's and above in all my GCSE's (1 D*, 2 A's, 6 B's, 1 C).
  • I have a condition called complex regional pain syndrome type 1 (Reflex sympathetic dystrophy).
  • I am very much into girly cute things but I can have days where I am the total opposite.
  • I have broken my ankle doing gymnastics and also torn the ligaments and tendons on several occasions.
  • My mum and dad are divorced and I have lived with my dad for the past year. 
  • I have 2 sisters and 1 brother.
  • I can never leave a task half finished or it will annoy me until it is done.
  • Pink lemonade is my only hangover cure! 
  • I get distracted very easily (I started looking at cameras and got distracted from this)
  • Family mean A LOT to me.
  • I will watch multiple youtube videos a day 
  • I am a very open person and will always tell you the truth.   
If you have any other questions you would like me to answer comment them below and I will try my best to answer them.

So there are a lot of other places that you can find me so here they are:
Instagram: kiaeerin
Google: Click the button on the right hand side of my blog, the follow button under my picture
Bloglovin: Click the button right at the top under my header which says 'via bloglovin' and press follow so you don't miss a post :)
MY BLOG:  Add my blog to your reading list and you'll never miss another post! 

If you have any idea of blogs you want me to do, contact me via one of the above and i'll be glad to! 

Kia x x x



Share:
© Kia Erin | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Designed by pipdig